Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Ing. Ralph Kappel

Ing. Ralph Kappel

Vertrieb/Technik

T +43 1 760 19-304
E r.kappel@schiffstern.at

Ing. Matthias Mayer BSc

Ing. Matthias Mayer BSc

Vertrieb/Technik

T +43 1 760 19-305
E m.mayer@schiffstern.at

Ing. Thomas Nagl

Ing. Thomas Nagl

Vertrieb/Technik

T +43 1 760 19-302
E t.nagl@schiffstern.at

Ing. Horst Schuster

Ing. Horst Schuster

Vertrieb/Technik

T +43 1 760 19-303
E h.schuster@schiffstern.at

Erich Györög

Erich Györög

Vertrieb/Technik

T +43 1 760 19-301
E e.gyoeroeg@schiffstern.at

Eva Herzele

Eva Herzele

Buchhaltung

T +43 1 760 19-331
E e.herzele@schiffstern.at

Werner Schalk

Werner Schalk

Buchhaltung

T +43 1 760 19-332
E w.schalk@schiffstern.at

Ing. Erich Ondras

Ing. Erich Ondras

Konstruktion

T +43 1 760 19-311
E e.ondras@schiffstern.at

Ing. Thomas Langusz

Ing. Thomas Langusz

Konstruktion

T +43 1 760 19-312
E t.langusz@schiffstern.at

Talat Atmaca

Talat Atmaca

Tabaktechnik

T +43 1 760 19-321
E t.atmaca@schiffstern.at

Für Fragen schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an.

Unsere Vertriebspartner

Schiff & Stern spol sro

Vodní 414
783 45 Senice na Hané
Ceská republika

T +420 585 947 283-41
F +420 585 947 283-4
E schiff@telecom.cz
W www.schiffstern.cz

Fahrer AG

Alte Winterthurerstrasse 33
8309 Nürensdorf
Schweiz

T +41 43 266 20-40
F +41 43 266 20-41
E info@fahrer.ch
W www.fahrer.ch